Layouts

The complex consists of the houses made of red ceramic bricks with a project layout and a possibility of apartments uniting. The housing stock is divided into 38 sections and consists in total of 1141 apartments of three types.

Windows
In apartment buildings in the Park Sauvignon Residential Complex 5-chamber windows with energy-saving insulated glass units and panoramic glazing are used.
High ceilings
The height of the premises is 3 m. A feeling of space is another advantage of the apartments in Park Sauvignon Residential Complex.
Autonomous Heating
Autonomous Heating: gas double-pressure boilers enable you to start your heating season anytime.
Armoured doors
Reliable protection of your personal space.

Prime construction materials
Efficient red ceramic brick
The sea is within walking distance
Sea air and clean beaches
Mobility
Silent, high-speed elevators produced by Otis
Standard developer's finish
Apartments are provided with standard developer's finish

Safety and security
Secured territory
Convenient infrastructure
Special free route, no traffic jams
Kindergartens
A shopping centre, visitor parking and parking


Perfect place
for life

«Park Sauvignon» is constantly growing and developing. New houses of the complex are put into operation according to a clear schedule – every six months. You can be sure, your building will be ready for operation in time.
Планировки
metka house
metka house
metka house
metka house
House 1
First stage
Delivery term
of the building:
IV quarter of 2017.

All apartments sold
House 2
First stage
Delivery term
of the building:
III quarter of 2018.

All apartments sold
House 3
First stage
Delivery term
of the building:
II quarter of 2019.

19 apartments are left

Read more
House 4
First stage
Delivery term
of the building:
IV quarter of 2019.

53 apartments are left

Read more

If you want to be in harmony with nature, buy an apartment in a new residential building in RC «Park Sauvignon»

If you want to become a happy owner of an apartment in a new residential building in Odessa, you need exactly RC “Park Sauvignon” located in the elite area Sauvignon in immediate proximity to the sea. It is a perfect place for those, who want to live in the city, but at the same time, to be in harmony with nature at most. Thousands of green plantings and sea provide RC Park Sauvignon with unique environmental characteristics, so you do not need any cottage any more with such apartment in Odessa in such an inimitable place.

Purchasing an apartment in a new residential building in RC Park “Sauvignon” is a possibility to become an owner of luxury accommodation with an atmosphere of the resort city. The main construction material for RC “Park Sauvignon” is a red ceramic brick. Only this type of brick is extremely resistant, wear-proof, water resistant, environmentally compliant and almost timeless. There are not so many buildings in the world composed only of bricks, and we use it a hundred percent, as this construction material provides the highest technical and comfortable properties of the buildings. Developer company ZARS follows all the innovations in the construction field, studies them and successfully uses materials of the highest quality and the most progressive engineering solutions.

Buy an apartment near the sea in RC Park Sauvignon and become the owner of the accommodation with the atmosphere of a resort city

Depending on your preference and financial capabilities, you can purchase a big apartment near the sea in RC “Park Sauvignon”, one-room apartment with area of 30-45 м2, two-rooms apartment with area of 55-56 м2, as well as 3-rooms apartment with area of 79.57 м2, as we carefully think over modern planning solutions. Regardless of total area, you will buy an apartment in RC “Park Sauvignon” in Odessa, which will different by high quality, because we think out all the details. In residential buildings in RC “Park Sovinion”, we give preference to five-chambered German windows Rehau with energy efficient double-glazed windows and general panoramic glazing, to armoured door, which is a reliable guarantee of your privacy protection. We are able to begin heating season at any time using individual heating, and soundless high-speed lifts of Otis Company will provide you with a comfortable movement. A high ceiling and fine finish state of the apartments are indisputable benefits of the apartments in RC “Park Sauvignon”. We described only some benefits, because shops, shopping and entertainment centres, kindergartens, fitness clubs, restaurants, pharmacies and of course, guarded restricted territory are just pleasant additions, without which it is hard to imagine a comfortable accommodation. Therefore, we consolidate our leading position on construction market as providers of the best residential buildings in Odessa.

Sales Office:
Odessa, Ukraine
+380 (48) 788-77-66
Email: ps.estate@zars.ua
Back call
camera
3d

Планировки

Комплекс включает в себя дома из красного керамического кирпича с проектной планировкой и возможностью объединения квартир. Жилой фонд делится на 38 секций и в общей сложности насчитывает 1141 квартир трех типов.

Окна
Мы выбрали для жилых домов Парка Совиньон пятикамерные окна с энергосберегающими стеклопакетами. А также — общее панорамное остекление.
Высокие потолки
Высота помещений — 3 м. Ощущение пространства — это еще один козырь квартир в Парк Совиньоне.
Индивидуальное отопление
Теплоснабжение: индивидуальные газовые двухконтурные котлы. Возможность начать отопительный сезон в любое время.
Бронированные двери
Надежная защита вашего личного пространства.

Лучший строительный материал
Красный керамический эффективный кирпич
Пешком до моря
Свежий морской воздух и чистые загородные пляжи
Комфортное перемещение
Бесшумные скоростные лифты фирмы Otis
Под чистовую отделку
Квартиры сдаются под чистовую отделку

Безопасность и надежность
Охраняемая закрытая территория
Удобная транспортная развязка
Собственный бесплатный маршрут, отсутствие пробок
Детские сады
Торговый Центр, гостевая автостоянка и паркинг


Идеальное место
для жизни

«Парк Совиньон» постоянно растет и развивается. Новые дома комплекса сдаются в эксплуатацию по четкому графику - каждые полгода. Вы можете быть уверены: ваш дом будет сдан в срок.
Планировки
metka house
metka house
metka house
Дом 1
Первая очередь
Сдача дома в
IV квартале 2017 года.

Продан

Подробнее
Дом 2
Первая очередь
Сдача дома в
III квартале 2018 года.

Осталось 4 квартиры

Подробнее
Дом 3
Первая очередь
Сдача дома во
II квартале 2019 года.

Осталось 39 квартир

Подробнее

Хотите пребывать в гармонии с природой - купите квартиру в новострое в ЖК «Парк Совиньон»

Если Вы хотите стать счастливым обладателем квартиры в новострое в Одессе, то Вам необходим ЖК Парк Совиньон, который расположен в элитном районе Совиньон в непосредственной близости к морю. Это идеальное место для тех, кто хочет жить в городе, но в то же время, максимально пребывать в гармонии с природой. Тысячи зеленых насаждений и море, дает ЖК Парк Совиньон уникальные экологические характеристики, поэтому с такой квартирой в Одессе, в таком неповторимом месте не нужна и дача.

Купить квартиру в новострое в ЖК Парк Совиньон – это возможность стать обладателем роскошного жилья с атмосферой курортного города. Главным строительным материалом для ЖК Парк Совиньон является красный̆ керамический̆ кирпич. Ведь только данный кирпич крайне прочен, износостоек, влагостоек, экологичен и практически вечен. В мире не так уж и много зданий, построенных исключительно из кирпича, а мы используем его на сто процентов, так как данный строительный материал обеспечивает высочайшие технические и комфортные свойства домов. Застройщик ЗАРС следит за всеми инновациями строительного дела. Изучает, а затем успешно использует самые качественные материалы и прогрессивные технические решения.

Купите квартиру у моря в ЖК Парк Совиньон – станьте обладателем жилья с атмосферой курортного города

В зависимости от Ваших предпочтений и финансовых возможностей, Вы сможете приобрести просторную квартиру у моря в ЖК Парк Совиньон, как однокомнатную, площадью 30-45 м2 , двухкомнатную квартиру, площадью 55-56 м2, а также трехкомнатную квартиру, площадью 79,57 м2, так как мы тщательно продумываем современные планировочные решения. Независимо от общей площади, в ЖК Парк Совиньон Вы купите квартиру в Одессе, которая будет отличаться высоким качеством, так как все детали мы продумываем до мелочей. Для жилых домов ЖК Парк Совиньон мы отдаем предпочтение исключительно пятикамерным немецким окнам Rehau с энергосберегающими стеклопакетами с общим панорамным остеклением, бронированным дверям – надежной гарантией защиты Вашего личного пространства, даем возможность начать отопительный сезон в любое время, благодаря индивидуальному отоплению, а бесшумные скоростные лифты фирмы Otis, обеспечат Вам комфортное перемещение. Высокие потолки и сдача квартир под чистовую отделку – неоспоримые козыри квартир в ЖК Парк Совиньон. И это только малая часть преимуществ, ведь наличие магазинов, торгово-развлекательных центров, детских садов, фитнес-клубов, ресторанов, аптек и, конечно же, охраняемой закрытой территории – приятные дополнения, без которых сложно представить комфортное проживание. Таким образом, мы закрепляем свои лидирующие позиции на строительном рынке, как лучших домов для жизни в Одессе.

Отдел продаж:
Украина, г. Одесса
+380 (48) 788-77-66
Email: ps.estate@zars.ua
Обратный звонок
camera
3d